News & Events

Contact Directions

Contact


DUREL GmbH
Rheinstraße 14
57638 Neitersen
Germany

Phone: +49 2681 87936 - 0
Fax: +49 2681 87936 - 39

info@durel.de
www.durel.de

Directions




Contacts:


Sales & Purchasing Management:
Carsten Völkel
Languages: English, German
Phone: +49 2681 87936 - 67
Fax: +49 2681 87936 - 39
Mobile: +49 171 3323578
c.voelkel@durel.de


Head of Technical Department:
Dr. Christoph Schmidt
Languages: English, German
Phone: +49 2681 87936 - 40
Fax: +49 2681 87936 - 39
c.schmidt@durel.de


Sales & Marketing Management:
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Pappert
Languages: English, German, French
Phone: +49 2681 87936 - 30
Fax: +49 2681 87936 - 39
Mobile: +49 151 46722682
m.pappert@durel.de


Sales & Marketing:
Tamara Rudnick
Languages: English, German, Russian
Phone: +49 2681 87936 - 32
Fax: +49 2681 87936 - 39
Mobile: +49 151 14044147
t.rudnick@durel.de


Sales Cellular & Rubber Buffers:
Johannes (John) Hildebrandt
Languages: English, German
Phone: +49 2681 87936 - 33
Fax: +49 2681 87936 - 39
Mobile: +49 175 1209621
j.hildebrandt@durel.de


Quality Management:
Markus Haas
Languages: German
Phone: +49 2681 87936 - 50
Fax: +49 2681 87936 - 39
m.haas@durel.de


Sales & Accounting:
Michelle Solbach
Languages: English, German
Phone: +49 2681 87936 - 34
Fax: +49 2681 87936 - 39
m.solbach@durel.de


Development:
Bureau Mertens SPRL
Jean-Michel Mertens
Languages: English, French
Rue du Culot 15A
1341 Céroux-Mousty
Belgium
Phone: +32 10 614049
Fax: +32 10 616948
info@bureau-mertens.be
www.bureau-mertens.be


Application Engineering:
ETQ Eisenbahntechnische Anwendungen GmbH
Dipl.-Ing. John Staub
Languages: English, German
Augustinern 86
06484 Quedlinburg
Germany
Phone: +49 3946 810550
Fax: +49 3946 810551
john.staub@etq-gmbh.de
www.etq-gmbh.de


Sales, Turkey:
PA-GE İç ve Dış Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Cenk Özmen
Languages: English, Turkish
Eski Üsküdar Yolu Cad. No: 14/5
34752 Ataşehir-İstanbul
Turkey
Phone: +90 216 574 4497-98
Fax: +90 216 574 5696
Mobile: +90 541 6652563
cenkozmen@page-ltd.com
www.page-ltd.com


Sales, Italy:
Eurogamma s.r.l.
Ing. Antonio Barbagallo
Languages: English, Italian, French
Via di Le Prata, 108
50041 Calenzano (FI)
Italy
Phone: +39 055 881511
Fax: +39 055 8815120
info@eurogamma.com
www.eurogamma.com


Sales, India:
Surlon Durel Springs Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Luv Kumar
Languages: English, Indian
A-34/2/1, Block II,
Site-IV, Industrial Area
Distt. Ghaziabad
Sahibabad 201010
India
Phone: +91 9810 203680
luv.kumar@surlondurel.com
www.surlondurel.com

Sales, Middle East:
Mr. Behdad Garmeh
Languages: Arabic, English
behdad.garmeh@gmail.com



Printer-friendly version
© DUREL GmbH. All rights reserved
DUREL GmbH | Rheinstraße 14 | 57638 Neitersen | Germany | T +49 (0) 2681 87936 - 0 | info@durel.de